PLEASE CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF OUR SECTIONS
ACE announce arts .biz .cal church GC sports contribs COVID-19 elections diversions diversity food .gov health HS sports home kids history obits PA photos podcasts police forum schools science tourism tributes

Gettysburg Area Events Calendar
The Connection is pleased to provide the complete go-to calendar for Adams County Events.

Our events update regularly – click here to post yours.

Check back for changes or cancellations

Loading Events

« All Events

Adams County Commisioners Meeting

Wed June 16 @ 9:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00 am on Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2021

Adams County Commissioners Meeting
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00 am
117 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, PA

Until further notice all Commissioner’s Meetings will be held virtually.

The meeting call in number is 1-415-655-0001, Meeting Number 132-798-3497#.

There will be no in-person attendance.

Details

Date:
Wed June 16
Time:
9:00 am

Venue

Adams County Courthouse
117 Baltimore St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
+ Google Map
>